new trust foundation

NTF Multi-stakeholder Knowledge Platform Community

New Trust Foundation aims to engage with a broad, multi-stakeholder community with experts and others, in an independent and neutral way, informally contributing where possible, activating each other's networks, in expert meetings, plenary meetings and network events organized by the Foundation.

Director of the Foundation

Arthur van der Wees

Knowledge Platform Community Members, among others:

Diederik van Leeuwen, Program Director Innovation Management UBR
Onno Muchall, Wnd Director UBR-P
Douwe Leguit, Programma-directeur Digitalisering Strafrechtketen
Albert Kappe, Architect, I-Interim Rijk
Ruud van de Steeg, I-Interim Rijk
Marc van Hilvoorde, plv CIO Rijk, and;
many various other stakeholders from the private and public sector in the field of dynamic data, digital identity and secure communication

Subscribe to our mailing list


All rights are reserved. Please read our Legal Notices.